Insurance Agents

Insurance Agents and Staff



It is not just professionalism and expertise that set our local Ohio insurance agents and staff apart. They also have a strong commitment to a public service mission, to the quality of their work, the local Massillon and Canton communities, and to the clients they serve. Loyalty and relationships link our staff and, in turn, link staff to clients.

Mary C. Biller
Name: Mary C. Biller
Position: Commercial Account Manager; Alliance
Years Experience: 11
Professional Designation: CLCS-Commercial Lines Coverage Specialist
Office Phone: (330) 823-2283
Email: mbiller@aahammersmith.com
Anita Clawson
Name: Anita Clawson
Position: Commercial Account Manager; Massillon
Years Experience: 20
Office Phone: (330) 832-7411 Ext. 106
Email: aclawson@aahammersmith.com
Lynette Crofut
Name: Lynette Crofut
Position: Client Service Associate; Office Manager; Massillon
Years Experience: 1
Email: info@aahammersmith.com
Kyle J. Esway
Name: Kyle J. Esway
Position: Benefits Consultant/Broker; Alliance
Years Experience: 3
Education: BA, Science in Education, Bowling Green State University
Cell Phone: (330) 705-3361
Email: kesway@aahammersmith.com
Deborah Frustos
Name: Deborah Frustos
Position: Personal and Commecial Account Manager; Alliance
Years Experience: 41
Office Phone: (330)823-1020
Email: dfrustos@aahammersmith.com
Cathy Gross
Name: Cathy Gross
Position: Personal Account Manager; Alliance
Years Experience: 23
Office Phone: (330)823-1020
Email: cgross@aahammersmith.com
Jane Heitger
Name: Jane Heitger
Position: Claims specialist
Years Experience: 44
Office Phone: (330) 832-7411 Ext. 102
Email: jheitger@aahammersmith.com
Diane Hilliard
Name: Diane Hilliard
Position: Personal Account Manager; Massillon
Years Experience: 20
Education: Stark State, Walsh University
Office Phone: (330) 832-7411 Ext. 103
Email: dhilliard@aahammersmith.com
Mike Marino
Name: Mike Marino
Position: Benefits Consultant & Dept. Manager
Years Experience: 25
Education: BA, Finance; Bowling Green State University
Cell Phone: (330) 806-3635
Email: mmarino@aahammersmith.com
Mackenzi Miday
Name: Mackenzi Miday
Position: Employee Benefits Specialist; Personal Lines Account Manager; Massillon, Alliance
Years Experience: 3
Office Phone: (330) 832-7411 Ext. 104
Email: mkmiday@aahammersmith.com
Shari Middaugh
Name: Shari Middaugh
Position: Employee Benefits Specialist
Years Experience: 34
Professional Designation: CPIW
Education: Associates Degree – Stark State
Office Phone: (330) 832-7411 Ext. 123
Email: smiddaugh@aahammersmith.com
Mike Miller
Name: Mike Miller
Position: Life and Annuities Specialist; Personal Account Manager; Massillon
Years Experience: 16
Education: BA, University of Dayton
Office Phone: (330) 832-7411 Ext. 125 Cell Phone: (330) 495-6753
Email: mmiller@aahammersmith.com
Nick Mossides
Name: Nick Mossides
Position: Personal Account Manager; Massillon
Years Experience: 22
Education: BA, Muskingum College
Office Phone: (330) 832-7411 Ext. 114 Cell Phone: (234) 410-5746
Email: nmossides@aahammersmith.com
Judy Neman
Name: Judy Neman
Position: Employee Benefits Specialist
Years Experience: 25+
Office Phone: (330) 832-7411 Ext. 120
Email: jneman@aahammersmith.com
Lorie Pedro
Name: Lorie S. Pedro
Position: Commercial and Personal Account Manager
Years Experience: 21
Office Phone: (330) 832-7411 Ext. 115 Cell Phone: (330) 327-6241
Email: lpedro@aahammersmith.com
Barb Schumacher
Name: Barb Schumacher
Position: Employee Benefits Specialist–Group and Individual
Years Experience: 36
Education: The American College
Office Phone: (330) 832-7411 Ext. 124
Email: bschumacher@aahammersmith.com
Shannon Seckman
Name: Shannon Seckman
Position: Personal Account Manager; Massillon
Years Experience: 3
Office Phone: (330) 832-7411 Ext. 121
Veronica Swinehart
Name: Veronica Swinehart
Position: Business Operations Manager; Commercial Account Manager
Years Experience: 26
Office Phone: (330) 832-7411 Ext. 105/109
Email: vswinehart@aahammersmith.com
Douglas Weatherbee
Name: Douglas Weatherbee
Position: President
Personal and Commercial Account Manager; Massillon

Years Experience: 28
Education: BA, Kent State University
Office Phone: (330) 832-7411 Ext. 117 Cell Phone: (330) 495-3040
Email: dweatherbee@aahammersmith.com
Joy Yacklin
Name: Joy Yacklin
Position: Personal Account Manager; Alliance
Years Experience: 20
Office Phone: (330) 823-2283
Email: jyacklin@aahammersmith.com

life insurance quote home insurance quote car insurance quote life insurance quote

Contact Hammersmith

 
Insurance Quotes from AA Hammersmith

Looking for a quote?
CHOOSE YOUR INSURANCE